HOME | CLIENT LOGIN | CONTACT | SITEMAP
 

Choose an Midwest Financial representative for complete contact information, their professional profile and more.

John Christopher Nori, CRPC, CRPS, AIF
President & CEO
Direct: 586.997.1110
E-mail: john@midwestfa.com

Robert Ryan Zvonek
Vice President
Direct: 586.997.1112
E-mail: robert@midwestfa.com

Ryan Michael Armstrong
Vice President
Direct: 586.997.1112
E-mail: ryan@midwestfa.com

Charles P. Pierce, Jr.
Vice President
Direct: 586.997.1112
E-mail: charles@midwestfa.com

Myra Zangoulos
Wealth Management Advisor
Direct: 586.262.4045
E-mail: myra@sagepointadvisor.com

Gerald Shiner
Financial Advisor
Direct: 586-997-1110
E-mail: gshiner@sagepointadvisor.com

Amira Marzouq
Assistant
Direct: 586-997-1110
E-mail: amira@midwestfa.com



 

 


   
back to top ↑
     
To learn more about the professional history of our financial advisor(s), please visit FINRA's BrokerCheck. *Securities and investment advisory services offered through SagePoint Financial, Inc., member FINRA / SIPC  and registered investment advisor. All other services including health and traditional insurance services are offrred thrugh Midwest Financial Advisors, not affiliated with SagePoint Financial or registered as a broker dealer or investment advisor. This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AZ,MI,CT,KY and FL. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific states referenced.
                                       
IMPORTANT CONSUMER INFORMATION
A Broker/dealer, investment adviser, BD agent, or IA rep may only transact business in a state if first registered, or is excluded or exempt from state broker/dealer, investment adviser, BD agent, or IA registration requirements as appropriate. Follow-up, individualized responses to persons in a sate by such a firm or individual that involve either effecting or attempting to effect transactions in securities, or the rendering of personalized investment advice for compensation, will not be made without first complying with appropriate registration requirements, or an applicable exemption or exclusion. For information concerning the licensing status or disciplinary history of a broker/dealer, investment, adviser, BD agent, or IA rep, a consumer should contact his or her state securities law administrator.